2020 Marine Corps Trials Livestream Information

FEB 29

Marine Corps Trials Opening Ceremony

Saturday 29, Feb, 9:30 to 11:00 a.m. PST/12:30 to 2:00 p.m. EST

Webcast URL: https://www.dvidshub.net/webcast/22944

 

MARCH 4

Marine Corps Trials Powerlifting

Wednesday, 4 March, 7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. PST/10:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. EST

Webcast URL: https://www.dvidshub.net/webcast/22971

 

Marine Corps Trials Volleyball Preliminary Competition

Wednesday, 4 March, 2:30 to 7:00 p.m. PST/5:30 to 10:00 p.m. EST

Webcast URL: https://www.dvidshub.net/webcast/22973

 

MARCH 5

Marine Corps Trials Shot Put and Discus

Thursday, 5 March, 7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. PST/10:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. EST

Webcast URL: https://www.dvidshub.net/webcast/22976

 

Marine Corps Trials Track

Thursday, 5 March, 1:00 to 4:30 p.m. PST/4:00 to 7:30 p.m. EST

Webcast URL: https://www.dvidshub.net/webcast/22981

 

MARCH 7

Marine Corps Trials Basketball

Saturday, 7 March, 5:30 to 9:00 p.m. PST/8:30 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. EST

Webcast URL: https://www.dvidshub.net/webcast/22987

 

MARCH 9

Marine Corps Trials Rowing

Monday, 9 March,  7:30 to 11:30 a.m. PST/10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. EST

Webcast URL: https://www.dvidshub.net/webcast/22993

 

Marine Corps Trials Wheelchair Rugby

Monday, 9 March, 1:00 to 6:00 p.m. PST/4:00 to 9:00 p.m. EST

Webcast URL: https://www.dvidshub.net/webcast/22994

 

MARCH 10

Marine Corps Trials Swimming

Tuesday, 10 March, 7:30 to 11:30 a.m. PST/10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. EST

Webcast URL: https://www.dvidshub.net/webcast/22996

 

MARCH 11

Marine Corps Trials Wheelchair Basketball

Wednesday, 11 March, 7:30 to 11:30 a.m. PST/ 10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. EST

Webcast URL: https://www.dvidshub.net/webcast/22998

Add Content...